Chuck Davidson

President & Chief Executive Officer

Munzareen Raza

Director of Operations

Brent Hutton

Director of Member Relations

Karen Viveiros

Director of Marketing & Communications

Elisabeth Saftiuk

Director of Policy

(204) 890-4084

[email protected]

Jessica Ferris

Program Manager, Manitoba Mineral Development Fund

Matthew Benger

Project Support & Research Specialist

Shyanne Mattey

Membership & Events Coordinator

Korie Werner

Communications Coordinator

Kay Gardiner

Program Director, Digital Manitoba Initiative