Board of Directors

Officers and Executive Committee

Mr. Paul Holden


Education Canada Group (ECG)

Ms. Peggy May

Vice Chair

Southport Aerospace Centre Inc. / Portage la Prairie & District Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Judy Murphy

Past Chair

Safety Services Manitoba

Mr. Kevin Ploegman


Fort Group Chartered Professional Accountants Inc.

Ms. Michelle Aitkenhead


RBC Royal Bank

Ms. Nicole Smith

Legal Counsel

Pitblado Law

Directors (Corporate)

Mike Boucher

Carolynn Cancade
(Brandon Chamber of Commerce/ Chamber Executives of Manitoba)

Darin Downey

Alison Kirkland
(Women’s Enterprise Centre of Manitoba)

Michelle Kuly
(Blueprint Inc.)

Karly McRae
(Lakehouse/ Wasagaming Chamber of Commerce)

Priti Mehta Shah
(49-97 Capital Partners / Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce)

Justin Phillips
(Sycamore Energy Inc.)

Paul Provost
(6P Marketing Inc.)

Beverlie Stuart
(Manitoba Institute of Trades & Technology)

Dave Van Hooren
(PCL Constructors Canada Inc.)

Eric Wiens

Directors at Large

Kyle Romaniuk, Vantage Studios



Legacy Sponsors

manitoba pork
Johnston Group
Canadian National Railway

Partners and Affiliations

Chambers of Commerce Group Insurance Plan
canadian chamber
Winnipeg Free Press
Chambers Executives of Manitoba
CentrePort Canada